Members of the Governing Council of Montfort College

  • Mathew Panathanath, Director, Montfort College
  • Victor Doss, Principal, Montfort College
  • KK Seethamma, Former Registrar, Bangalore University
  • Luckose Vallatharai, former IAS officer and former Commissioner for Education
  • V K anthony, former Duputy Registrar, Bangalore University
  • Tony Sam George, Dean of Humanities, Christ University
  • H S Ashok, former Chairperson, Department of Psychology, Bangalore University
  • Seby George, Retd. Wing Commander, Indian Airforce
  • V A Mohan Rangam, Advocate
  • S V Suryarekha, former Principal, Montfort College
  • Sritha Sandon, Academic Coordinator, Montfort College
  • Saritha Mathew, Coordinator-Administration, Montfort College

News & Events